Outgoing Wednesday

A lovely day everyone! Just wanted to share with you some postcards I sent out today. 🙂 Hope the recipients will love what I chose to send them.

To Savannah in USA.. the biggest mosque in the U.A.E. (if I’m not mistaken). I saw it in the daytime but it sure looks majestic in twilight.

10257

To Rainer in Germany… my favorite color of the desert sand.

10256

To my wonderful penpal, Usi in Germany… how I wish to sit on a camel someday. I have seen it up close and personal but to travel by it. Nah.

usiLast but not the least, to another awesome penpal, Kalliopi in Greece… another type of water transportation used to cross the Dubai Creek. If you’re seasick, well, I don’t advise you to ride on one of these as you can really feel the flow of the water. 🙂

kalliopiWell, that’s about it for today. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

