Beep! Beep! Incoming Mail (with another Book Giveaway Win)

I am thankful that I am continuously receiving mails that divert my attention from the crisis in my hometown.  Otherwise, I will probably go mad from all the tension and heartbreak.

Anyway, here’s what I got these past 10 days.

…from Heather in Michigan, USA for a Blind Surprise (August) swap in Swap-Bot.  As you can see, the envelope is partially destroyed, but Emirates Post placed the parcel inside a transparent plastic envelope when I received it.

IMG_0253[1]

…a letter from Robyn in Australia.  The stamps made me smile…so cheerful and casual.

IMG_0254[1]

IMG_0255[1]

…and my recent book giveaway win from Jolina Petersheim ~ The Outcast , hosted by Tamara of Traveling with T.  It is autographed so another one in my special ‘signed books’ collection.

IMG_0244[1]

IMG_0245[1]

 

Thank you for passing by, dear readers.  A blessed week to everyone!

2 thoughts on “Beep! Beep! Incoming Mail (with another Book Giveaway Win)

Leave a Reply

