Incoming Mail Update (including a Signed Copy of Undone)

First of all, thank you for dropping by over here.  I appreciate it.  Really.

It has been quite a busy couple of weeks for me at the hospital that all I wanted to do after a day’s work was to plop on my bed and sleep.  I felt my body weakening, literally, so I had to hear the li’l voice in me saying “rest, Jennifer, rest.”  Hence, that’s what I did.  Consequently, I haven’t posted much about my mails.  I’m changing that right this minute by sharing with you what I got in the mail for the past couple weeks.

Postcards!

…from Belgium, the Netherlands, and the U.K.

IMG_0148[1]

…from different states in the U.S.A.IMG_0239[1]

IMG_0238[1]

…from Vanessa in Malaysia for Swap-Bot’s Adventures of the Traveling Postcard R11.  The postcard she wants to make the rounds is of a typewriter, which made me drool.  I love typewriters!  I wish I could keep this one, but I have to send it out so it can travel to far off places in the world. 🙂

IMG_0240[1]IMG_0241[1]IMG_0242[1]

 

Book!      

…and a signed free copy of Undone sent by Jennifer and Keri of Broken Girl.  This is my first non-fiction book for this year. Thank you so much!

IMG_0237[1]

IMG_0236[1]

 

I hope you all, dear readers, have a lovely weekend in your part of the world.

2 thoughts on “Incoming Mail Update (including a Signed Copy of Undone)

Leave a Reply

