Incoming Postcards Overload

It has been quite busy around here that I failed to post the various postcards that made my mailbox happy.  So, here they are…

Week #27

On this week I received four lovely cards from (top to right) the USA, Germany, Russia and Finland.

IMG_0118

With a special mention to Johanna (mailadventures.wordpress.com) for the surprise self-made card she sent me.  It was very, very nice of you to send me a card.  I really appreciate it and I love your blog as well!  xoxoxxxxx

PC1

 

Week #28

Midweek I hauled these cards off my mailbox.  Aren’t they inviting?  Makes me want to go on vacation immediately.  Hehehe.

IMG_0119

 

Week #29

And last but not the least, two cards that are going into my special collection of postcards.

IMG_0120

Thank you so much AnnieMaxine of Swap-bot for the first card showing a boy falling asleep reading in the library.  It made me remember that I used to do that during my college days!  And for the second postcard featuring a bundle of books tied with twine from Irina in Ukraine for a private swap.  She promised she’d send me something with books and she really delivered!

Thank you to everybody who sent me these amazing postcards.  My heart is full and warm because of you.

2 thoughts on “Incoming Postcards Overload

Leave a Reply

