2 thoughts on “Melli Mello, Anyone?

  1. This is stunning! I prefer non-touristy postcards because I like art and seeing personality reflected in the postcard. However, I have received a lot of touristy postcards recently and it is fascinating to see where the sender is from so maybe they will be able to change my opinion!

    • Personally, I haven’t made up my mind yet as to which I’d prefer to receive more of. Some touristy ones will blow your mind. And some non-touristy ones will challenge you like this one. Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

